Events

Below you'll find a list of upcoming events.

Event Schedules

Fri.   January 13 and 27. - Ballroom practice parties.  Salsa lessons before the party at  6:00  $5.00 per person

February 6 - 10 - Bring Daddy to Dance and Parent watch week.

Friday, February 10 - Candlelight and Roses Ball.     Lesson at 7:30 and dance after. $25.00 per couple

Saturday, February 11- Daddy / daughter dance.  2 - 4:00       $15.00 per family

Friday, February 24- Ballroom practice party  6:00 lesson and party after.  $5.00 per  person

Friday, March 10 - Ballroom Practice Party.  6:00 lesson. $5.00

March 13 -17- Spring Break. Studio Closed

Friday, March 24- Ballroom Practice Party     6:00 lesson. $5.00

April 3 - 7 -Parent appreciation week and parent watch week

April 17 -21- Princess week and bring a friend week.

April 24 - 28- Summer registration week

May 8 -12 - Costume and picture week

Saturday, May 27- Student Appreciation Day and Fall Priority Registration 10 - 1:00

Sunday, May 28  - Fall Priority Registration 1 - 3:00

Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day.....studio closed

May 30 - June 2. - Production week

Saturday, June 3  - Recital.     BNL/PAC.  7:00 PM.

Monday, June 19  - Summer session starts


Contact Us

Kat’s Performing Arts Studio 824 Lincoln Avenue
Bedford, Indiana 47421

At the T on John Williams Blvd and Lincoln Ave.

Phone: (812) 275 4878